Departments


Administration

City Manager: Jim Dunaway

jdunaway@rusktx.org

903-683-2213

2017 City of Rusk Financial Audit.pdf

2016 City of Rusk Finacial Audit

2017-2018 General Budget

City Secretary: Rosalyn Brown

rbrown@rusktx.org

903-683-2213

City of Rusk Ordinance

https://library.municode.com/tx/rusk/codes/code_of_ordinances

Open records request- Public Information Request

All open records request or public information request must be submitted in writing to the city public information coordinator, Rosalyn Brown, City Secretary, 205 S Main Street, Rusk, Texas 75785 or via email,

Accounting Manager: Brittany Stith

bstith@rusktx.org

903-683-2213

Director of Development Services

Building Inspection/Code Enforcement Officer: Cliff McElfresh

cmcelfresh@rusktx.org

903-683-2213


Public Works

Director of Public Works: Neill Holcomb

nholcomb@rusktx.org

903-683-2321

Director of Utilities: Thomas Thompson

tthompson@rusktx.org

903-683-2321


Police Department

Rusk Police Chief: Joe Williams

jwilliams@rusktx.org

903-683-2677


Municipal Court

Muncipal Judge: Forrest Phifer

judge@rusktx.org

903-683-2677

City Attorney:


Fire Department

Rusk Fire Department

Jim Dunaway- City Manager

jdunaway@rusktx.org

903-683-2211 (emergencies only)

Rusk Volunteer Fire Department


Library

Singletary Memorial Library

Library Director: Amy Rinehart

librarian@rusktx.org

Phone:903-683-5916

Fax: 903-683-2953

Civic Center & Park Resarvations