Contact Us

City Manager: Jim Dunaway
jdunaway@rusktx.org
903-683-2213

City Secretary:Rosalyn Brown
rbrown@rusktx.org
903-683-2213

Director of Public Works: Neill Holcomb
nholcolmb@rusktx.org
903-683-2321

Director of Utilities: Thomas Thompson
tthompson@rusktx.org
903-683-2321

Developement Services Director: Brandon Scarborough
bscarborough@rusktx.org
903-683-2213
903-721-4227

Muncipal Judge: Forrest Phifer
judge@rusktx.org
903-683-2677

Rusk Police Chief: Joe Williams
  jwilliams@rusktx.org
903-683-2677

Rusk Fire Chief: Donald Lankford
ruskchief@yahoo.com
903-683-2211 (emergencies only)

Singletary Memorial Library
Civic Center & Park Reservations
Library Director: Amy Rinehart
librarian@rusktx.org
903-683-5916

City Officials

Mayor Angela Raiborn
mayor@rusktx.org or birminghamgc@hotmail.com
903-810-4001

District 1 Councilman Ben Middlebrooks
benmiddlebrooks@gmail.com
713-435-9335

District 2 Councilman Walter Session
Mayor Pro Tempore
informernews08@aol.com
903-721-3112

District 3 Councilman Martin Holsome
smholsome@gmail.com
903-393-5186

District 4 Councilman Martha Neely
neelymartha9@aol.com
903-721-9622

District 5 Councilman Frances Long
fllong@aol.com
903-312-3374