Departments


Administration

Interim City Manager: Jim Dunaway

citymgr@rusktx.org

903-683-2213

City Secretary: Cinda Etheridge

citysec@rusktx.org

903-683-2213

Open records request- Public Information Request

All open records request or public information request must be submitted in writing to the city public information coordinator, Cinda Etheridge, City Secretary, 205 S Main Street, Rusk, Texas 75785 or via email, citysec@rusktx.org

Finance Director- Lindsey Lankford

llankford@rusktx.org

903-683-2213

Building Inspection/Code Enforcement Officer: Cliff McElfresh

codes@rusktx.org

903-683-2213


Public Works

Public Works Director: Thomas Thompson

publicworks@rusktx.org

903-683-2321

Street Supervisor: Neill Holcomb

street@rusktx.org

903-683-2321


Police Department

Rusk Police Chief: Joe Williams

jwilliams@rusktx.org

903-683-2677


Municipal Court

Muncipal Judge: Forrest Phifer

judge@rusktx.org

903-683-2677

City Attorney:

Brett Brewer


Fire Department

Rusk Volunteer Fire Chief: Donald Lankford

ruskfiredepartment@yahoo.com

903-683-2211 (emergencies only)


Library

Singletary Memorial Library

Library Director: Amy Derrington

library@rusktx.org

903-683-5916