Contact Us

Interim City Manager: Jim Dunaway

citymgr@rusktx.org

903-683-2213

City Secretary: Cinda Etheridge

citysec@rusktx.org

903-683-2213

Public Works Director: Thomas Thompson

publicworks@rusktx.org

903-683-2321

Street Supervisor: Neill Holcomb

street@rusktx.org

903-683-2321

Building Inspection/Code Enforcement
Officer: Cliff McElfresh

codes@rusktx.org

903-683-2213

Muncipal Judge: Forrest Phifer

judge@rusktx.org

903-683-2677

Rusk Interim Police Chief: Rusty Pancoast

rpancoast@ruskpolicedepartment.com

903-683-2677

Rusk Volunteer Fire Chief: Donald Lankford

ruskfiredepartment@yahoo.com

903-683-2211 (emergencies only)

Singletary Memorial Library

Library Director: Amy Derrington

library@rusktx.org

903-683-5916

City Officials

Mayor Angela Raiborn

mayor@rusktx.org

903-683-2213

District 1 Councilman Ben Middlebrooks

903-683-2213

District 2 Councilman Walter Session

903-683-2213

District 3 Councilman Don Jones

903-683-2213

District 4 Councilman Don Woodard

903-683-2213

District 5 Councilman Sam Florian

903-683-2213